Phoenix's Blog!

Five Corners Explained

This world is a quarternary star system, which means we have four suns. There are five main entities, or "powers," colloquially referred to as the Five Rocks. The Five Rocks include four planets, and the Viran mothership, which is named The Cornerstone.

About Me

Hi, I'm Phoenix! I am Viran and I run an animal rescue on my ship. I run this blog in my spare time to provide clarifying details about this world, and to help visitors to our humble star system.